Enterprise Forever

:UK => Wanted => Topic started by: keyboardjunkie on 2019.July.17. 00:20:02

Title: Enterprise board - L2 - Variable Inductor?
Post by: keyboardjunkie on 2019.July.17. 00:20:02
Hi All,

I've got a defective component on my refurb EP128 board.  L2 - is this a variable inductor?  Anyone know what the value is and where to get one?

Thanks

Mark.
Title: Re: Enterprise board - L2 - Variable Inductor?
Post by: Judge on 2019.July.17. 10:16:48
I found a part here (https://www.haje.nl/advanced_search_result.php?keywords=T1043-95518)

113CN K1881 Type

[attach=1]
Title: Re: Enterprise board - L2 - Variable Inductor?
Post by: Zozosoft on 2019.July.17. 10:42:13
I found a part here (https://www.haje.nl/advanced_search_result.php?keywords=T1043-95518)
Nice find! I searched already for it, but don't found anywhere.
Now ordered 5 pcs :-)
Title: Re: Enterprise board - L2 - Variable Inductor?
Post by: keyboardjunkie on 2019.July.17. 12:19:27
Thanks!  I just ordered 5 too!

Nice find indeed!

KbJ
Title: Re: Enterprise board - L2 - Variable Inductor?
Post by: keyboardjunkie on 2019.July.18. 16:52:35
And they're sold out!  :-(

Zozo - did you get your order?  Can you spare one? :-)

KbJ
Title: Re: Enterprise board - L2 - Variable Inductor?
Post by: Zozosoft on 2019.July.18. 17:00:25
Zozo - did you get your order?
Not fully, I will get 3 pcs.

Yes, you can get one :-) You also asked about the 64K expansion board.
Title: Re: Enterprise board - L2 - Variable Inductor?
Post by: keyboardjunkie on 2019.July.18. 17:03:34
Yes! 

If you could price me up for a coil and a memory expansion - and another of your super EXOS roms, I would he happy to send you money via paypal for those!

You are a star mate!

Many thanks.

Mark.
Title: Re: Enterprise board - L2 - Variable Inductor?
Post by: Zozosoft on 2019.July.24. 11:23:05
Arrived :-)
Title: Re: Enterprise board - L2 - Variable Inductor?
Post by: keyboardjunkie on 2019.July.24. 13:04:12
Sent you a PM Zozo :-)
Title: Re: Enterprise board - L2 - Variable Inductor?
Post by: keyboardjunkie on 2019.August.25. 21:41:04
Hey All,

So, I soldered in the new inductor from Zozo - still no screen display - does anyone know how to adjust the inductor to the correct postition?

Are there / is there a voltage I should be measuring on the board whilst adjusting the L2 inductor?

I had the EP working before the inductor broke..

Thanks for any help!

Mark.
Title: Re: Enterprise board - L2 - Variable Inductor?
Post by: Zozosoft on 2019.August.27. 20:03:00
Do you have a scope? Will be good idea check Nick clock.