Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.


Author Topic: Your Enterprise configuration? (Read 77589 times)

Offline jltursan

  • User
  • *
  • Posts: 69
  • Country: es
  • OS:
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 25.0 Firefox 25.0
    • View Profile
    • JLTurSan's MSX page - My little MSX corner
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #90 on: 2013.December.02. 23:04:49 »
EXDOS
------
Model: 801
S/N: 001897

Online Zozosoft

  • EP addict
  • *
  • Posts: 13375
  • Country: hu
  • OS:
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 25.0 Firefox 25.0
    • View Profile
    • http://enterprise.iko.hu/
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #91 on: 2013.December.02. 23:09:18 »
Thanks again!

Offline jltursan

  • User
  • *
  • Posts: 69
  • Country: es
  • OS:
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 25.0 Firefox 25.0
    • View Profile
    • JLTurSan's MSX page - My little MSX corner
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #92 on: 2013.December.02. 23:14:34 »
You're welcome!. I suppose my numbers are nothing fancy :mrgreen:

Offline SlashNet

  • EP user
  • *
  • Posts: 372
  • Country: ua
  • Enterprise 128K | Cubietruck
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Opera 9.80 Opera 9.80
    • View Profile
    • Russian info about Enterprise
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #93 on: 2014.January.26. 19:13:10 »
Finally i bought a new keyboard membrane.
And made pictures inside my computer.
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/kckg3wa3inocrub/AgKLQn--Qt

Online Zozosoft

  • EP addict
  • *
  • Posts: 13375
  • Country: hu
  • OS:
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 26.0 Firefox 26.0
    • View Profile
    • http://enterprise.iko.hu/
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #94 on: 2014.January.26. 19:31:27 »
Quote from: SlashNet
Finally i bought a new keyboard membrane.
Is your machine fully working now?

Quote
And made pictures inside my computer.
Thanks!
« Last Edit: 2014.January.26. 19:49:01 by szipucsu »

Offline SlashNet

  • EP user
  • *
  • Posts: 372
  • Country: ua
  • Enterprise 128K | Cubietruck
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Opera 9.80 Opera 9.80
    • View Profile
    • Russian info about Enterprise
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #95 on: 2014.January.26. 20:50:47 »
Quote from: Zozosoft
Is your machine fully working now?
 I think, yes. :)

Offline SlashNet

  • EP user
  • *
  • Posts: 372
  • Country: ua
  • Enterprise 128K | Cubietruck
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Opera 9.80 Opera 9.80
    • View Profile
    • Russian info about Enterprise
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #96 on: 2014.March.14. 11:24:27 »
Some more photos.
Сartridge PCB is yellow and chip is not in socket.
Such versions of cartridges was existed?

Online Zozosoft

  • EP addict
  • *
  • Posts: 13375
  • Country: hu
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 27.0 Firefox 27.0
    • View Profile
    • http://enterprise.iko.hu/
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #97 on: 2014.March.14. 12:07:19 »
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Never seen same :!:

Is it  your cartridge? If I remember right: your machine was bought in Hungary?

The ROM chip is the original IS-BASIC 2.1 chip. But the PCB looks a "socialist" quality, it isn't from England or West Germany. PCB layout is different from the original 1 socket cartridge.
« Last Edit: 2014.March.17. 14:28:49 by szipucsu »

Offline SlashNet

  • EP user
  • *
  • Posts: 372
  • Country: ua
  • Enterprise 128K | Cubietruck
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Opera 9.80 Opera 9.80
    • View Profile
    • Russian info about Enterprise
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #98 on: 2014.March.14. 12:17:50 »
No. It is the same EP from Russia.

(My comp is from Hungary. You remember right)
« Last Edit: 2014.March.14. 12:27:08 by SlashNet »

Online Zozosoft

  • EP addict
  • *
  • Posts: 13375
  • Country: hu
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 27.0 Firefox 27.0
    • View Profile
    • http://enterprise.iko.hu/
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #99 on: 2014.March.14. 12:27:30 »
Quote from: SlashNet
No. It is the same EP from Russia.
This is the machine with broken then repaired 12V? (Serial 023428)

Offline SlashNet

  • EP user
  • *
  • Posts: 372
  • Country: ua
  • Enterprise 128K | Cubietruck
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Opera 9.80 Opera 9.80
    • View Profile
    • Russian info about Enterprise
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #100 on: 2014.March.14. 13:09:26 »
:smt045

Online Zozosoft

  • EP addict
  • *
  • Posts: 13375
  • Country: hu
  • OS:
  • Windows XP Windows XP
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 27.0 Firefox 27.0
    • View Profile
    • http://enterprise.iko.hu/
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #101 on: 2014.March.14. 13:19:10 »
Then I think this cartridge сделано в СССР :ds_icon_cheesygrin:
In the interview with the Hungarian director, he says the Soviet partner company wants to produce full Enterprises built from Soviet components, buying just the Nick and Dave chips. As we know finally this didn't happen.
But now I think very possible cartridges are produced by this company.
« Last Edit: 2014.March.17. 14:30:18 by szipucsu »

Offline Mobsie

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 27
  • Country: de
  • OS:
  • Mac OS X 10.10.2 Mac OS X 10.10.2
  • Browser:
  • Chrome 40.0.2214.111 Chrome 40.0.2214.111
    • View Profile
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #102 on: 2015.May.21. 11:20:46 »
One of my 2 Enterprise 128. The Tape i not use, i will remove. Have now the SD-Card.
Serial Nr. is:009214

Mike

Online Zozosoft

  • EP addict
  • *
  • Posts: 13375
  • Country: hu
  • OS:
  • Windows 7/Server 2008 R2 Windows 7/Server 2008 R2
  • Browser:
  • Firefox 38.0 Firefox 38.0
    • View Profile
    • http://enterprise.iko.hu/
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #103 on: 2015.May.21. 11:29:23 »
Nice!
And the other machine?
« Last Edit: 2015.May.21. 22:41:01 by szipucsu »

Offline Mobsie

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 27
  • Country: de
  • OS:
  • Mac OS X 10.7.5 Mac OS X 10.7.5
  • Browser:
  • Safari 6.1.6 Safari 6.1.6
    • View Profile
Re: Your Enterprise configuration?
« Reply #104 on: 2015.May.21. 21:36:33 »
the other machine i setup tomorrow , hope it work. I never test before.

I need the joystick pen, i lose. And i also need to buy another scary-cable, i lose the address where i bought the last.

After some days with the EP, i must say "what a Amazing" Machine !